1. District’s new name: Springfield-Platteview

    The South Sarpy school district’s school board has adopted a new name: Springfield-Platteview Community Schools. All Nebraska school districts are assigned a legal name, and the district is officially known as School District 46. But districts ...

    Read Full Article

    Login to comment.

  1. Categories

    1. Areas:

      Central Nebraska, Lincoln, Northeast Nebraska, Omaha, Southeast Nebraska, Western Nebraska
    2. Industries:

      Agriculture, Education, Manufacturing
  2. Topics Mentioned